ASMOF NT Council

2021 ASMOF Northern Territory Branch Council

Branch President
Dr Thomas Fowles

Branch Vice-President
Dr Georgina Taylor

Branch Secretary
Dr John Zorbas

Branch Assistant Secretary / Treasurer

Branch Councillor - Staff Specialist

Branch Councillor - Doctor-in-Training
Dr Kristof Wing

Branch Councillor - Miscellaneous

If you have any industrial queries or wish to contact one of our Councillors please contact Fiona Thomson, Executive Officer on 8981 7479 or 0419 827 350 or email